top of page

Scars To Your Future

08/12/2016 05.59pm(UAE standard time) Scars To Your Beautiful alessia cara

Hey My name is Claris and my main account is @hesterstan (so check it out there)

Well some facts to know about me i am shy(it takes up lot of courage for me to talk to someone) for me expressing myself is really hard. when i talk i don't know the right thing to say and i am always scared that i might embarrass myself. i don't find it hard to talk hard to chat with people who i don't know though(u can PM anytime) talking about school life, it's plain boring but then there are those moments that you will always remember. i have a lot of friends in school and they are amazing and the crazy stuff they do makes me love them even more. Then i am a really lazy person. it takes a lot of effort for me to finish my work. usually i do it in the last minute but sometimes my spirits are up and i finish up everything and then i get bored. really bored in this meantime, i usually watch TV shows, use polyvore or draw something and listen to music.

i guess that by now you know enough but here and there i will be adding some random facts about me.

About This Set: Grey Wool Sweater Dress(perfect for winter and if you have it longer you could wear flannels underneath the dress and trust me you will look ravishing) Tartan Print Leggings (These will look good with white, grey or black tops and dress) Platforms (i love heels but i dont have one :( fyi: these kind of outfits will also look great with sneakers, boots and canvas)

Color Scheme: Grey

if you read all down here comment "Scars To Your Beautiful)

With love Claris (@hesterstan)

bottom of page