top of page

Jumpshot-Dawin ( that is what i am listening to)

hey guys

how you doing?

i was so bored so i though of writing a journal entry down.

if i am going to talk about today you would probably understand that my day was plain boring

i didn't do anything except for learning for my exams, use Polyvore and edit this website.

i am sorry for not using Caps. ( i am lazy)

i thought i could talk about my interest

so here goes

i love drawing

but this doesn't mean that i am an artist or anything. i could see and draw things. my imagination doesn't work here very well.

i love reading

books are my life!!! i love reading mostly mystery, fantasy and adventure stories. so you guys can suggest me some books here.

i love maths

ok i know that it is weird

but hey i love it

it is probably because all of the maths teachers i have are really amazing!!!

i love music

how could i almost miss it?

i love almost every kind of music. it just depends on the lyrics and mood

i know i said i do playlists

but guys could you make one for me too

i love watching TV

i love my friends

they are amazing and so cool.

you don't know how they could make your day with the crazy stuff they do.

they are for life

Love you guys

so i guess i kicked my boredom out

but anyways please PM me anytime

With Love

Claris xoxoxo


bottom of page