top of page

get to know me // amy

hey guys !

well hey its amy ! my main account is @nothing-like-outerspace and i rant a lot there so if you like rants read some descriptions on that account :)

well this is a get to know me set so i was thinking i shall tell you some facts about me i was thinking 25 facts is a good number so read on if you want to find out more about me :)

1. my name is amy-jayne but feel free to call me amy or amy-jayne i dont mind 2. i am the youngest person in my school year 3. i am a virgo 4. my birthday is august the 27th 5. i have so many poly friends and to list a few, noor, daniel, jen, ariana, gaby, cali, maria and sam :) 6. i am obsessed with scary stories and i listen to them religiously 7. im so bad at maths 8. my favourite bands are the 1975 and 5sos 9. my spelling is also bad 10. when i am older i plan to be a biologist or a veterinarian 11. i have little real life friends and im ok with that 12. i am super socially awkward, but i try to be more outgoing online 13. my favourite colours are teal, burgundy and yellow 14. as my favourite colours are all bright ironically the only colours i wear are black white and grey 15. my hair is naturally curly and black 16. i have recently dyed my hair blue but i am regretting it because it is fading badly :( 17. i looovvveee harry potter so much ! 18. i am a slytherin 19. my irl friends are frankie, shannon, seren, jake, michaela,tia, stacy (people who have read my last set description will know this girl) and chloe 20. i am an extremely lanky human being and my childhood nickname was jack skellington because of my long arms and legs 21. ironically the nightmare before christmas is one of my favourite films 22. i dont watch tv but from time to time i like to watch criminal minds 23. i am bilingual 24. i am allergic to most things and my allergies are so bad 25. i love my dogs so much even though their hair gets everywhere and i have to clean it cx

well guys thats all about me ! i could write more but no one would read that to be honest cx

bye guys !

- amy x


bottom of page